Copyright © 2016 The Philip Merrill Center for Strategic Studies

 The Paul H. Nitze School of Advanced International Studies (SAIS)

The Johns Hopkins University

The Philip Merrill Center for Strategic Studies

1619 Massachusetts Avenue NW

Washington, DC 20036

202.663.5911

Mr. John Bolam

jbolam@nmic.navy.mil

Naval Strategy and Doctrine Analyst

Office of Naval Intelligence

jbolam@nmic.navy.mil

 

Ms. S Brown

wbrown@nmic.navy.mil

301-669-5522

ONI

 

 

Kristin Chambers

Northeast Asia Advisor, 

Countering WMD Policy

Office of the Secretary of Defense -- Policy

Pentagon RM 5C746

Kristin.N.Chambers2.civ@mail.mil

Kristin.N.Chambers2.civ@mail.smil.mil

703.692.8248

 

LCDR John P. Collins

john.collins@dodiis.mil

(202) 231-5385

DIA

 

 

Mr. Oliver Cueff

Program Management

Lockheed Martin MST

oliver.cueff@lmco.com

703 367 1076

 

CAPT Phil Dupree

philip.dupree@navy.mil

(703) 571-2837

N515

 

LT Will Fox

willfox@nmic.navy.mil

(301) 669-4875

ONI

 

Mr. Byron Hall

byron.hall.2@us.af.mil

HQ PACAF/A5XC

(808) 449-0413

 

LCDR Karl Hjembo

CPF/C7F Geo Cell Deputy Chief

Nimitz OPINTEL Center, ONI

(301) 669-5819

khjembo@nmic.navy.mil

 

 

Young Hong, USN

OPANV N312 Global Force Management Office

Email: young.p.hong@navy.mill or HYP197@GMAIL.COM

Work: 703.571.9915 Cell: 831.224.5833

 

 

LCDR Jason Hurley

Email: jason.p.hurley@navy.mil

Work Phone: 703-695-7596

Ms. Meghan Iverson

meghan.iverson@navy.mil

(703) 692-1678

ONI

 

 

Major Erica Iverson, USA

Email: Erica.r.iverson.mil@mail.mil

703-217-2930

Futures Strategist, Army Capabilities 

Integration Center (ARCIC)

 

Mindy Larmore

China Strategy and Doctrine Analyst

Office of Naval Intelligence

mlarmore@nmic.navy.mil

(301) 669-2351

ONI

 

LT James "Jim" L. Legg

Chief of Naval Operations Staff

Integrated Fires (OPNAV N2/N6F32)

Requirements Officer - SSEE INC 

E/F/SPECTRAL, ICADS

NIPR: james.l.legg@navy.mil

COMM:703-693-1906

DSN: 312-222-1906

 

LT Shannon Miller

shannon.c.miller@navy.mil

work: 703-692-1857

cell: 573-999-2114

LCDR Josie Moore

josie.l.moore@navy.mil

(703) 614-1747

 

LtCol Brendan S. Mulvaney, Ph.D. 马伟宁

U.S. Naval Academy, Assistant Professor of 

Chinese

Associate Chair, Languages and Cultures 

Department

Office: 410-293-6355 Mulvaney@usna.edu

Cell: 760-583-4789 BSMIrish@aol.com

 

LCDR Andrew Myers

andrew.h.myers@navy.mil

(703) 692-2667

N513

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LCDR Hector B Reyes

OPNAV N515, Navy War Gaming Group

2000 Navy Pentagon Rm 5A268

Washington DC 20350

Office: 703-695-5481 (dsn 225)

Mobile: 757-717-9870

Unclass: hector.b.reyes@navy.mil

Class: hector.b.reyes @navy.smil.mil

 

LCDR Joe Santoro

joseph.santoro1@navy.mil

Deputy Intelligence & Cryptologic Manpower 

and Training

OPNAV N2N6 F3T

Pentagon, Rm 1E235

NIPR: joseph.santoro1@navy.mil

SIPR: joseph.santoro@navy.smil.mil

571-256-8557

 

LCDR Michelle Simmons

786-566-0837 (Cellular)

202-231-0648 (Office)

Michelle.Simmons2@dodiis.mil (Work)

Farrell_michelle@yahoo.com (Personal)

 

Mr. Eric A. Slate

OPNAV N2/N6II

Hard Target Strategies

Pentagon, 5C520

Commercial: 703-693-6414

Email: Eric.Slate1@navy.mil

 

LT Kwasi Sneed

kwasi.sneed@navy.mil

(703) 604-6150

N2N6

 

LCDR Joe Sorcic

Radiation Health Officer, Health Physicist

jsorcic@ncmi.detrick.army.mil

301-619-3839

 

LCDR Rob Stewart

OPNAV N2/N6FP1

2000 Navy Pentagon

Washington, DC 20350

SIPR: robert.s.stewart@navy.smil.mil

JWICS: stewarr@nmic.ic.gov

(W) 703-695-7715

(C) 703-835-0084

 

Mr. Christopher P Stolz

U.S. Army Military Analyst (Concept 

Development) Joint and Army Concepts

Division, Concept Development and Learning 

Directorate, US Army Capabilities

Integration Center

950 Jefferson Ave

ATTN: ATFC-ED

Fort Eustis, VA 23604

Phone: 757.501.5234

Email: christopher.p.stolz.civ@mail.mil

 

CAPT Brian Treat, USN

Deputy Foreign Policy Advisor to the

Chief of Naval Operations

Tel: 703-614-2069

Email: Brian.treat@navy .mil

 

Mr. James Trent

jtrent@nmic.navy.mil

(301) 669-4784

ONI

 

LT Jeff Vanak, USN

DEA to the Deputy Director of Naval 

Intelligence OPNAV N2/N6I (Pentagon 

Room 5B253)

Comm: 703-695-9001

DSN: 225-9001

TB: 9120564

NIPR: Jeffrey.vanak@navy.mil

SIPR: Jeffrey.vanak@navy.smil.mil

JWICS: vanakje@nmic.ic.gov

 

LCDR Brian Walsh, USN

OPNAV N2/N6 F3P

MIP Coordinator

EW/CW Program Integration

PNT 1E235

Brian.P.Walsh@navy.mil

Walshbp@nmic.ic.gov

703-693-1643

 

LT Michael Zimet, USN

Seventh Fleet Deputy Bridge Analyst

Nimitz OPINTEL Center

Office of Naval Intelligence, Washington, 

D.C.

NIPR: mzimet@nmic.navy.mil

Commercial: 301-669-2499

 

ADVANCED STRATEGY PROGRAM: STRATEGY IN THE ASIA-PACIFIC REGION

May 4-15, 2015

Program Participants